Introducing Sunday Best

Hi. I’m Yuzuha, a business and tech journalist who is obsessed with podcasts and audio.

Starting this week, I will be sharing some of my favorite episodes that suit every mood. You can listen to it while you have breakfast or dinner, get ready for the day, or before bed.

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Let me know your thoughts, and I will do my best to tailor to your taste 🙂

When you feel restless

This is a quick, calming meditation that lets you grounded. HSP stands for Highly Sensitive Person, who tend to absorb external information and get overwhelmed quickly. This was a gentle reminder, especially for HSPs, that you can feel safe and calm in a matter of a few minutes.

When you feel lonely

Lots of people are spending Thanksgiving alone this year, due to the coronavirus pandemic. Ezra brought back this episode on loneliness to overcome this tough time. Ezra and Vivek’s warm, candid conversation would help you feel that you are not alone.

When you feel festive

It’s Thanksgiving after all, and we all need a good pie to celebrate. Although I am not a baker myself, I always enjoy listening to a cooking podcast. This episode focuses on the art of pie baking, from the traditional pumpkin custard filling to other alternatives, as well as some snacking cakes.


I will send out the newsletter every Sunday Morning to share the best podcast episodes. Subscribe here:

Leave a comment